21K Uphill Rush 2015 Race Results NOW OUT (WINNERS ONLY)

| comments


Congratulations to all finishers of the recently concluded 21K Uphill Rush 2015 at Naga City, Cebu! While waiting for the official results, let us know how was your run. Time to share your comments and feedback guys!

21K Uphill Rush 2015
August 30, 2015
Naga City, Cebu

21K Uphill Rush 2015 Race Results:
21K Winners 
1. Joseph Mururi - 1:16:52
2. Michael Largo 
3. Bonifacio Monjas 

1. Ruffa Sorongon - 1:44:14
2. Sarale Cuizon 
3. Amale Jospon 

12K Winners
1. Kilimo Cheruiyot 
2. Chobie DueƱas 
3. Elmer Bartolo 

1. Cherry Andrin 
2. Michelle Beboso
3. Hazel Busa 

5K Winners
1. Prince Joey Lee
2. Robert Daang
3. Florendo Lapiz

1. Wendelyn Tampos Tecson 
2. Lovely Fe Andrin
3. Mary Denzyll Glonzon

Remember, your comments are very important to the organizers, it will surely help improve the race next year. And if you loved the race, leave them a cheer!

For More Updates – Like US!
Share this article :

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Random Post

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. Live.Laugh.Run - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Premium Blogger Template